blog | john bishop images | digital media | vancouver, BC http://johnbishopimages.com/blog Creative journeys and adventures into digital media including photography, videography and motion graphics. Wed, 15 Jun 2016 22:25:48 +0000 en-CA hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 QUOTE: Garry Winogrand (1) http://johnbishopimages.com/blog/2015/06/14/quote-garry-winogrand-1/ http://johnbishopimages.com/blog/2015/06/14/quote-garry-winogrand-1/#respond Sun, 14 Jun 2015 19:18:48 +0000 http://johnbishopimages.com/blog/?p=4939 http://johnbishopimages.com/blog/2015/06/14/quote-garry-winogrand-1/feed/ 0 IOTW: Avalon Hotel http://johnbishopimages.com/blog/2015/06/01/iotw-avalon-hotel/ http://johnbishopimages.com/blog/2015/06/01/iotw-avalon-hotel/#respond Tue, 02 Jun 2015 02:31:34 +0000 http://johnbishopimages.com/blog/?p=4923 http://johnbishopimages.com/blog/2015/06/01/iotw-avalon-hotel/feed/ 0 QUOTE: Ernst Haas (1) http://johnbishopimages.com/blog/2015/05/28/quote-ernst-haas-1/ http://johnbishopimages.com/blog/2015/05/28/quote-ernst-haas-1/#respond Thu, 28 May 2015 17:00:50 +0000 http://johnbishopimages.com/blog/?p=4890 http://johnbishopimages.com/blog/2015/05/28/quote-ernst-haas-1/feed/ 0 IOTW: Davie Street Theatre http://johnbishopimages.com/blog/2015/05/18/iotw-davie-street-theatre/ http://johnbishopimages.com/blog/2015/05/18/iotw-davie-street-theatre/#comments Tue, 19 May 2015 00:18:33 +0000 http://johnbishopimages.com/blog/?p=4853 http://johnbishopimages.com/blog/2015/05/18/iotw-davie-street-theatre/feed/ 1 QUOTE: Dorothea Lange (1) http://johnbishopimages.com/blog/2015/05/14/quote-dorothea-lange-1/ http://johnbishopimages.com/blog/2015/05/14/quote-dorothea-lange-1/#respond Thu, 14 May 2015 20:35:20 +0000 http://johnbishopimages.com/blog/?p=4872 http://johnbishopimages.com/blog/2015/05/14/quote-dorothea-lange-1/feed/ 0 adding Adobe Typekit to The Turning Gate http://johnbishopimages.com/blog/2015/05/07/adding-adobe-typekit-to-the-turning-gate/ http://johnbishopimages.com/blog/2015/05/07/adding-adobe-typekit-to-the-turning-gate/#respond Fri, 08 May 2015 05:54:58 +0000 http://johnbishopimages.com/blog/?p=4766 http://johnbishopimages.com/blog/2015/05/07/adding-adobe-typekit-to-the-turning-gate/feed/ 0 IOTW: Pensive Crow http://johnbishopimages.com/blog/2015/05/05/iotw-pensive-crow/ http://johnbishopimages.com/blog/2015/05/05/iotw-pensive-crow/#comments Wed, 06 May 2015 03:45:40 +0000 http://johnbishopimages.com/blog/?p=4758 http://johnbishopimages.com/blog/2015/05/05/iotw-pensive-crow/feed/ 2 lightgroom CS6 CC http://johnbishopimages.com/blog/2015/04/28/lightgroom-cs6-cc/ http://johnbishopimages.com/blog/2015/04/28/lightgroom-cs6-cc/#respond Wed, 29 Apr 2015 04:18:04 +0000 http://johnbishopimages.com/blog/?p=4750 http://johnbishopimages.com/blog/2015/04/28/lightgroom-cs6-cc/feed/ 0 EU cookie law http://johnbishopimages.com/blog/2015/04/23/eu-cookie-law/ http://johnbishopimages.com/blog/2015/04/23/eu-cookie-law/#respond Fri, 24 Apr 2015 04:24:30 +0000 http://johnbishopimages.com/blog/?p=4617 http://johnbishopimages.com/blog/2015/04/23/eu-cookie-law/feed/ 0 announcing version 4.0! http://johnbishopimages.com/blog/2015/04/04/announcing-version-4-0/ http://johnbishopimages.com/blog/2015/04/04/announcing-version-4-0/#respond Sun, 05 Apr 2015 04:35:40 +0000 http://johnbishopimages.com/blog/?p=4546 http://johnbishopimages.com/blog/2015/04/04/announcing-version-4-0/feed/ 0